Thanksgiving

I am so grateful to have a loving daughter.

Marissa Isgreen Creations

Happy Thanksgiving everyone!

Today I’m thankful for the fortunate life I live. As a college student, I’m lucky.

I’m thankful that I am not over my head in debt and that I’m able to pay my bills each semester with only the help of subsidized loans. I’m thankful for parents that help me pay for college each term. I’m thankful for the generous CSU alumni who have donated their hard earned money to provide scholarships to students such as myself.

I’m thankful for my employers. In today’s day and age, people struggle to find one job and I’m lucky enough to have two. And furthermore, they are both jobs I love and enjoy. (on a side note, as someone who works in retail, I ask you to please not going shopping today. Wait till FRIDAY to do your Black FRIDAY shopping).

I’m thankful for the roof over my head– even…

View original post 216 more words

This entry was posted in therapy.

One comment on “Thanksgiving

  1. I am very grateful I have such a loving daughter and granddaughter.

Leave a Reply

